Join Our Bible Study From the Comfort of Your Home

Pastor Timothy Merritt Live Conference Bible Study

Tues. and Thurs. @8:30pm Sat. @3:00pm Conference Call (404) 566-9585 No code necessary Hosted by Pastor Timothy Merritt and Associate Pastor Garry Merritt

Tuesday, August 15, 2017. 2 Samuel 15:17 - 37. I Will Trust In God.

August 15, 2017 @ 10:57 pm

Continuation of our verse by verse bible study through the book of 2 Samuel. 

Professor Garry Merritt, Pastor/Teacher

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download

Saturday, August 12, 2017. Continue with Psalm 3

August 12, 2017 @ 8:53 pm

Pastor Timothy Merritt

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download

Thursday, August 10, 2017. Psalm 3

August 12, 2017 @ 8:40 pm

Pastor Timothy Merritt

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download

Tuesday, August 8, 2017. 2 Samuel 15:1-16. I will be king

August 9, 2017 @ 5:58 pm

Pastor Garry Merritt

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download

Saturday, August 5, 2017. Psalm 2 part 3. Those who defy God and His Anointed will be defied

August 7, 2017 @ 7:02 pm

Pastor Timothy Merritt

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download

Thursday, August 3, 2017. Psalm 2. Part 2

August 4, 2017 @ 3:42 pm

Pastor Timothy Merritt

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download

Tuesday, August 1, 2017. 2 Samuel 14:21-33 and 2 Samuel 15:1-6. Swept under the rug

August 4, 2017 @ 3:15 pm

Pastor Garry Merritt 

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download

Saturday, July 29, 2017. Psalm 2. Intimacy with God by seeing the Psalms Through the eyes of Yeshua. Part 1.

August 4, 2017 @ 2:46 pm

Pastor Timothy Merritt

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download

Thursday, July 27, 2017. Psalm 1

August 4, 2017 @ 2:13 pm

Pastor Timothy Merritt

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download

Tuesday, July 25, 2017. 2 Samuel 14:1-21. Fostering the tradition of men

August 4, 2017 @ 10:38 am

Pastor Garry Merritt

00:0000:00
Share | Comments | Download
Loading Downloads
1,410Episodes

Categories

Followers